Thursday, June 2, 2011

Every Avenue - Bad Habits COVER AND TRACKLISTING

1. Tie Me Down

2. Whatever Happened To You 

3. There Tonight     

4. Fall Apart    

5. Just Getting Started     

6. Only Place I Call Home     

7. Someday, Somehow     

8. Hit Me Where It Hurts The Most     

9. I Can't Not Love You    

10. Watch The World

Are YOU excited for the new album?

Go to for exclusive interviews, contests, and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment