Monday, July 18, 2011

The Cab Announce Release Date Of SYMPHONY SOLDIERS

The Cab has announced that their highly anticipated album Symphony Soldiers will be released on August 23rd! The track list is below. You can purchase their single "Bad" on iTunes now!

1) Angel with a Shotgun
2) Temporary Bliss
3) Bad
4) Endlessly
5) Intoxicated
6) Animal
7) La La
8) Her Love is My Religion
9) Another Me
10) Grow Up and Be Kids
11) Lovesick Fool
12) Living Louder

Stay tuned for our interview with The Cab!

No comments:

Post a Comment