Thursday, September 8, 2011

Metro Station Is BACK With New Song "Ain't So High"

Metro Station is back and they are currently working on new music! You can stream their new song "Ain't So High" above! Now, the band consists of Mason Musso (Vocals), Blake Healy (Bass), and Anthony Improgo (Drums). Trace Cyrus will not be returning.

Go to for exclusive interviews, concert pictures, and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment