Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Panic! At The Disco LIVE EP Tracklist & Cover

Panic! At The Disco will be releasing a live EP on September 27th. The tracklist is below:

1. Ready To Go (Get Me Out of My Mind) [Live]
2. But It’s Better If You Do (Live)
3. New Perspective (Live)
4. Nine In the Afternoon (Live)
5. The Calendar (Live)
6. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live)

Go to for exclusive interviews, concert pictures, and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment