Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Black Veil Brides REBELS EP DETAILS (Track List & Cover)

Black Veil Brides' new EP will be released on December 13 on iTunes! Check out the track list below:

1. Coffin
2.Rebel Yell (Billy Idol Cover)
3.Unholy (KISS Cover ft Zakk Wylde)
4. Rebel Love Song - 6 minute directors cut music video

Check out our interview with Black Veil Brides at http://rock-forever-magazine.com/black-veil-brides/black-veil-brides.html