Saturday, November 5, 2011

RFM News #5 - Monthly Wrap-Up

Megan & Liz "Are You Happy Now" Music Video:

Kim Kardashian Official Divorce Statement:

Official Statement from Kim Kardashian: "After careful consideration, I have decided to end my marriage," she said. "I hope everyone understands this was not an easy decision. I had hoped this marriage was forever, but sometimes things don't work out as planned. We remain friends and wish each other the best."

Amely Farewell Video:

Andy Biersack Broken Nose Picture

Hot Chelle Rae "Whatever" Tracklisting:

1. I Like It Like That (Feat. New Boyz)
2. Tonight Tonight
3. Honestly

4. Keep You With Me

5. Radio (Feat. Bei Maejor)
6. Whatever
7. Forever Unstoppable
8. Why Don’t You Love Me (Feat. Demi Lovato)
9. Downtown Girl

10. Beautiful Freaks
11. The Only One

Big Time Rush "Elevate" Tracklisting:

1. If I Ruled The World
2. Paralyzed
3. My Time
4. Blow Your Speakers
5. Someone Else
6. Anything Goes
7. Superstar
8. Like Me
9. Tomorrow
10. Heya
11. Perfect
12. No One Like You
13. (Fallin’ In Love) All Over Again


  1. ast let YunOS received enough attention.Tease than a predetermined amount of 10 million millet Meizu regarded as Louis Vuitton Outlet being brought to louis vuitton outlet the ditchCurrently, th