Thursday, January 5, 2012

Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday) NEW TOUR DATES


Fri. Jan 27 Chain Reaction Anaheim, CA

Sat. Jan 28 Martini Ranch Scottsdale, AZ

Tue. Jan 31 Key Club West Hollywood, CA
Wed. Feb 1 Rock City Studios Camarillo, CA

Thur. Feb 2 Jerry’s Bakersfield, CA
Sat. Feb 11 Beat Kitchen Chicago, IL

Sun. Feb 12 Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA

Tue. Feb 14 First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia, PA
Wed. Feb 15 Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA

Thur. Feb 16 Mexacali Blues Teaneck, NJ
Fri. Feb 17 Highline Ballroom New York, NY
Sat. Feb 18 Planet Trog Whitehall, PA

Sun. Feb 19 Sound Stage Baltimore, MD

Tue. Feb 21 Greene Street Greensboro, NC
Wed. Feb 22 Masquerade Atlanta, GA
Thur. Feb 23 Double Down Live Gainesville, FL
Fri. Feb 24 Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL

Check out our interview with Hey Monday at http://rock-forever-magazine.com/hey-monday/hey-monday.html

No comments:

Post a Comment