Tuesday, August 28, 2012

All Time Low - Don't Panic ALBUM ARTWORK & TRACKLIST

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. Backseat Serenade (feat. Cassadee Pope)
3. If These Sheets Were States
4. Somewhere in Neverland
5. So Long Soldier (feat. Anthony Raneri of Bayside)
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. To Live and Let Go
8. Outlines (feat. Jason Vena of Acceptance)
9. Thanks to You
10. For Baltimore
11. Paint You Wings
12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

Are YOU looking forward to the new album?
Go to www.rockforevermagazine.com for exclusive interviews, contests, & more!

No comments:

Post a Comment