Wednesday, March 6, 2013

The Wonder Years Announce NEW ALBUM "The Greatest Generation" Details

Track list: 

1. There, There
2. Passing Through A Screen Door
3. We Could Die Like This
4. Dismantling Summer
5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
6. The Devil in My Bloodstream
7. Teenage Parents
8. Chaser
9. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance In Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-sacs
13. I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral

The album will be released on May 14th.

Go to for exclusive interviews, contests, & more!

No comments:

Post a Comment