Monday, June 10, 2013

blessthefall Announce NEW ALBUM Details

Hollow Bodies Track List: 

1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You're No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Déjà Vu 
5. Buried In these Walls 
6. See You On the Outside 
7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound Of Starting Over 
11. Open Water (Ft. Lights)

The album will be released on August 20, 2013.
Go to for exclusive interviews, contests, & more!

No comments:

Post a Comment