Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Suicide Silence Set To Release "Ending Is The Beginning" DVD

On December 21, 2012, the metal community came together to celebrate the life of Mitch Lucker & raise money for his daughter's future education with an unforgettable evening of collaborative performances between past/present Suicide Silence members and elite heavy vocalists. "Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show" will be released on February 18, 2014 in North American and March 17th 2014 In Europe as a CD/DVD digipack & CD/Blu-ray combo pack.

The official track listing and performers is below:

1.       Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2.       Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
3.       Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4.       Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5.       Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6.       Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7.       Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8.       No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9.       Disengage with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon
10.     No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11.     Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12.     Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13.     March To The Black Crown
14.     Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15.     OCD with Austin Carlile
16.     Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
17.     Die Young with Robb Flynn
18.     Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19.     Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20.     You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

Subscribe to youtube.com/rockforevermagazine for exclusive interviews and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment