Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Consider Me Dead Reveal "Young At Heart" Album Details

Consider Me Dead have announced that their debut full-length album, "Young At Heart," will be released on April 8. Check out the cover art and track listing below!

Young Heart Tracklisting

1. Introduction 
2. The Eulogy Ballroom
3. Up All Night
4. Rise Of The Harlot
5. My Lucid Dreams
6. Like Thunder
7. Pointless Chase
8. Digital Demons
9. Young At Heart
10. The Witching Hour
11. Lift You Up

Subscribe to youtube.com/rockforevermagazine for exclusive interviews and more!