Thursday, February 6, 2014

Fearless Records Reveal Punk Goes 90's Volume 2 Track List

Below is the full track list for Punk Goes 90's Volume 2!

Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy” (originally performed by Lit)
Memphis May Fire – “Interstate Love Song” (originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots)
Asking Alexandria – “Closer” (originally performed by Nine Inch Nails)
The Color Morale – “Everlong” (originally performed by Foo Fighters)
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” (originally performed by Smash Mouth)
Mayday Parade – “Comedown” (originally performed by Bush)
Motionless In White – “Du Hast” (originally performed by Ramstein)
Yellowcard – “Today” (originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins)
Hands Like Houses – “Torn” (originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia)
The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” (originally performed by P.O.D.)
Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” (originally performed by Coolio)
Ice Nine Kills – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” (originally performed by Green Day)

Subscribe to for exclusive interviews and more!

1 comment: