Thursday, March 13, 2014

East Of Eli Stream New Song "Nothing Ordinary"

The actor/producer/musician, Nathan West, will be releasing his debut EP, Nothing Ordinary, under his musical project East of Eli on March 30th, 2014. Below is the EP track list:
  1. Nothing Ordinary
  2. The Silent Kind
  3. Farewell
  4. Riptide
  5. Start Again

You can listen to the title track, "Nothing Ordinary" here:

Subscribe to for exclusive interviews and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment