Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Word Alive Reveal New Album Details

The Word Alive just announced the track list and album art for their new album REAL. It is set to release on June 10th and is available to pre-order on Merchnow


1. Play The Victim 
2. Never Forget 
3. Broken Circuit
4. Light House
5. The Fortune Teller
6. Glass Castle
7. 94th St. 
8. Your Mirage
9. Terminal 
10. The Runaway 
11. To Struggle And Claw My Way 
12. Collapsing  

Check out our interview with The Word Alive from more album details:

No comments:

Post a Comment